Local Businesses


Shop, dine, and seek home and professional services locally. Each of the companies listed below is
recommended ​by an ECA member.  These companies have also supported ECA's Home & Garden Tour.
If you chose to patronize one of these businesses, be sure to let them know you heard about them on
the ECA website.     


Architecture & Decor

Gregory Doring Architectural Designs, 410-647-4416,doringdesigns.com

Karen Fazekas Interiors, Interior design & color consulting, 410-974-8063, fazekasinteriors.com

Fitzsimmons Design Associates, Inc., Showroom: Details of Design, 410-269-1965, fitzsimmonsdesign.com
Maine Cottage, 209 West Street, 301-725-6172, mainecottage.com

Carey Reid Kirk, Inc., Interior design & architecture, 443-254-0754, careyreidkirkinc.com

Scott L. Rand, AIA, 410-263-5860, 419 Fourth Street, scottrandarchitects.net

K. Schafer Design, Ltd., Kitchen & bath design, 410-268-3598, karoleensch@comcast.net

SPEIGHT studio architects, inc.,, Boutique architecture firm since 1992, 410-647-1543, speightstudio.com


Auto Dealers & Service Stations

Eastport Shell Sovereign Motorcars, 335 Sixth Street, 410-268-4555, eastportshell.com

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis, Sales: 324 Sixth Street, Service: 1920 Forest Drive, 410-268-2222


Banking,  Insurance, & Investments
BB&T - Branch Banking & Trust, Bob McConnell, VP, 410-626-2305, rmcconnell@bbandt.com

Lindquist Insurance, 6th & Chesapeake, 443-837-3200, linquistinsurance.com

Movement Mortgage, Margaret Templeton, NMLS #184344, 410-271-3968, movementmortgage.com/margaret.templeton

Sherry A. Saucerman, CFP, Private Wealth Partners, LLC, 410-224-4848, ext 29, privatewealthpartnersllc.com

 

Boating, Marinas, Brokers, Services and Repairs

Annapolis  Custom Yacht Canvas, 410-263-6006, annapoliscanvas@comcast.net, Annapolis-Custom-Yacht-Canvas.com

Annapolis Hybrid Marine, Clean, quiet power for boats, 410-353-4348, annapolishybridmarine.com

Coastal Properties Management, Inc., Marina management & sales specialists, 410-269-0933, coastal-properties.com

DOME Chartering & Trading, Dry cargo chartering, 410-216-6020, domechartering.com

Eastport Yacht Co.,Tom Weaver, 410-533-6020, tom@eastportyacht.com

Severn Sailing Association, One-design & Junior Sailing Club311 First Street, severnsailing.org


Churches

St. Luke's Episcopal Church, 1101 Bay Ridge Avenue, 410-921-0157, stlukeseastport.org


Dentists

Oneal F. Russell, III, 71 Amos Garrett Blvd., 410-263-4300, OFRDDS.com


Fitness and Beauty

Annapolis Athletic Club, Eastport Shopping Center, 1031 Bay Ridge Rd., 410-990-1095, annapolisathleticclub.com

Glamour Nails, 912A Chesapeake Avenue, 410-268-3304, galmournails-annapolis.com

Liu Liu Salon, 91 Bay Ridge Avenue, 410-263-5555, liuliusalon.com


Home Services

Arundel Oriental Rug Cleaners, Rugs, carpet & upholstery, 800-585-9650, arundelrug.com

Curry Carpentry, 410-544-4180, Improvements & repairs, currycarpentry@aol.com

Gas Fireplace Repair Specialist, Mike Donahue, NFI Certified, 443-951-5831, mygasfireplace.com


Landscape & Design

Bayside Irrigation & Lighting, 410-827-8098, baysideirrigation.com, Installation/Service/Repairs

Green Dog Landscape and Design, 410-793-4704, greendog823@yahoo.com, Eastport owned for 15 years


Law Offices

Tarrant H. Lomax, Esq., PC, General practice law firm in Eastport, 410-267-6151, lomaxlaw@comcast.net

Russack Law, Bankruptcy and debt relief law, 410-505-4150, russacklaw.com


Pet Services

Taking Care Pet Sitting, 410-739-8600, plenty of references, elizabethbenitz@gmail.com


Professional Services

Duehmig Imagery, Inc., We'll get the images you need, 443-254-2670, markduehmig.com

Jenny Kottler Works, LLC, 504-296-4608, Project & event management, jenny@kottlerworks.com

Marcia A. Marshall, MPA, Project management, 410-271-3420, mamarshall3@gmail.com  

Kristina von Rosenvinge, Coaching & Therapy, 443-822-8023, kristinavonrosenvinge.com

Aimee Merchant, Graphic Designer, 410-279-0269, aimee_merchant@yahoo.com


Real Estate 

Anne Harrington, Coldwell Banker, 410-340-9961, anneharrington@cbmove.com

Dawn Huenink, Realtor, Champion Realty, Inc, A Berkshire Hathaway affiliate, 443-223-3858, dawnhuenink@championrealty.com

Gail Geirstein & Melanie Graw, Coldwell Banker, 410-703-3658, Realtors@gailandmelanie.com

Jeff McLellan, Realtor, Long & Foster Real Estate, Inc., 443-867-4181, jeff.mclellan@longandfoster.com

Long & Foster Real Estate, Inc, 320 Sixth Street, 410-260-2800, "Your port to homeownership"

Vic Pascoe, Keller Williams Select Realtors, 301-252-7771, annapolishomes.kwrealty.com

Melodie Peahl, Realtor, Coldwell Banker Residential, real estate, 410-279-5624, mpeahl@verizon.net

Joyce Roper, Realtor, Long & Foster Real Estate, Inc, 410-263-3400, joyce.roper@longandfoster.com

Village Greens of Annapolis by Crafstar Home, luxury garage townhomes,CrafstarHomes.com/VillageGreens


Restaurants, Carryouts, and Catering
Adam's Ribs, Eastport Shopping Center, 410-267-0064, adamsribseast.com

The Blackwall Hitch, 400 Sixth Street, 443-926-3073, thebalckwallhitch.com, Eastport's newest dining place with a rooftop deck

Boatyard Bar & Grill, 400 Fourth Street, 410-216-6206, boatyardbarandgrill.com,  Is known by some as the best sailing bar in Annapolis.  Family friendly.  

Carrol's Creek Cafe, 410 Severn Avenue, 410-263-8102, carrolscreek.com, Open for lunch and dinner and have extensive wine list.  Waterfront dining.  

Davis' Pub, 400 Chester Avenue, 410-268-7432, davispub.com, Eastport's neighborhood place with good affordable food

Lewnes' Steakhouse Restaurant, 401 Fourth Street, 410-263-1617, lewnessteakhouse.com, Their wine selections match their prime steaks perfectly. 

Palate Pleasers, Eastport Shopping Center, Catering, Bakery, Gourmet, 410-263-6941, palatepleasers.com

Vin 909 Winecafe, 909 Bay Ridge Avenue, 410-990-1846, vin909.com, bringing local food, drink and friends together


Retail

Banker Sculpture, custom garden/home sculptures, 443-254-4253, bankersculpture.com

Bru-Mar Gardens, Nursery and Gifts, 410-990-9898, 1009 Bay Ridge Rd,, brumargardens.com

Eastport Liquors, Inc., serving the community since 19761007 Bay Ridge Avenue, 410-263-4747, eastportliquors.com

K&B True Value, 912 Forest Drive, 410-268-3939, www.kbtruevalue.com

Lisa Masson Studio Gallery, 511 Fourth Street, 410-990-1777, lisamassonphotography.com

The Spice & Tea Exchange, 155 Main Street, 410-280-2088, spiceandtea.com

Weems & Plath, Annapolis Engraving & Badge, 214 Eastern Ave., 410-263-6700

Wine Cellars of Annapolis, Clock Tower Place, 1410 Forest Drive, 410-216-9080, winecellarsofannapolis.co


Travel,Lodging & Tours

Ann-Wallis White, Worldwide Yacht Charters, Personalize Caribbean & Mediterranean charters, 410-263-6366, awwyc@comcast.net

Inn at Horn Point, 100 Chesapeake Ave., 410-268-1126, InnatHornPoint.com

Liberte, The Schooner, Private Schooner charters for up to 49, 410-263-8234, theliberte.com