Eastport Civic Association

P.O. Box 3539

Annapolis, MD 21403

eca@eastportcivic.org

Copyright © Eastport Civic Association. All rights reserved.

ECA Committee Chairs
Architecture & Zoning

Eric Pilka

architecture@eastportcivic.org
Communications

Susy Smith

communications@eastportcivic.org
Eco-Action

Diane Butler

ecoaction@eastportcivic.org
Home & Garden Tour

Holly Foster

tour@eastportcivic.org
GrantsDebbie Dillongrants@eastportcivic.org
Membership

Jane Lawrence

​Dretta Peterson

membership@eastportcivic.org
SafetyDaniel Orrsafety@eastportcivic.org


​​ECA Board of Directors


The membership elects the Board of Directors and officers who oversee the activities and budget of the civic association.


Board officers are elected for a one-year term. Board Members serve a two-year term.



2017 Board Roster

​​

Board PositionBoard MemberECA Email Address

President

Vic Pascoe

term expires Dec 2018

ecapresident@eastportcivic.org 

Vice President

Holly Foster

term expires Dec 2017

ecavp@eastportcivic.org

Secretary

Jackie Wells

term expires Dec 2018

secretary@eastportcivic.org

Treasurer

Susy Smith

term expires Dec 2017

treasurer@eastportcivic.org

Board Member

Diane Butler
term expires Dec 2017
board1@eastportcivic.org

Board Member

Daniel Orr

term expires Dec 2018

board 2@eastportcivic.org

Board Member

Bill Museler

term expires Dec 2017

board3@eastportcivic.org

Board Member

Debbie Dillon

term expires Dec 2018

board4@eastportcivic.org

Board Member

Pat Shaughnessy

term expires Dec 2018

board5@eastportcivic.org

Immediate Past President

Marcia Marshall

term expires Dec 2017

​pastpresident@eastportcivic.org