*term expires December 2021, **term expires December 2022

Committee Chair appointments are for one year.

2021 ECA Committee Chairs


Architecture & Zoning

Jackie Wells

architecture@eastportcivic.org
Communications

Rita Ormasa

communications@eastportcivic.org
Community Beautification and Enhancement
Bumper Moyer
beautification@eastportcivic.org
Eco-Action

Diane Butler
Barbara Beelar

ecoaction@eastportcivic.org
Grants

Nancy Briggs

grants@eastportcivic.org
Membership

Vic Pascoe

membership@eastportcivic.org
NominationsFrieda Wildeynominations@eastportcivic.org
Planning & Major Development
Bill Reichhardt
planandmajordev@eastportcivic.org
Safety
Andre Atkins
Babe Feldman
safety@eastportcivic.org


-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Eastport Civic Association
P.O. Box 3539
Annapolis, MD 21403
eca@eastportcivic.org
Copyright  © Eastport Civic Association. All rights Reserved.

​​ECA OFFICERS AND Board of Directors


The membership elects the Board of Directors and officers who oversee the activities and budget of the civic association.

Board officers are elected for a one-year term. Board Members serve a two-year term.


Officers 2021


PresidentCharles Hernickecapresident@eastportcivic.org 
Vice President
Peter Bittnerecavp@eastportcivic.org
Secretary
Mary Ann Rileysecretary@eastportcivic.org
Treasurer 
John Benton
treasurer@eastportcivic.org
Past President
Debra Dillonpastpresident@eastportcivic.org

terms expire in 2021


2021 BOARD ROSTER

Peter Bittner**
ecavp@eastportcivic.org
Jackie Wells**
board2@eastportcivic.org
Bill Reichhardt*
board3@eastportcivic.org
Charles Hernick*
ecapresident@eastportcivic.org​
Mary Ann Riley*
secretary@eastportcivic.org
Frieda Wildey*
board6@eastportcivic.org
Andre Atkins**board4@eastportcivic.org
John Benton**treasurer@eastportcivic.org
Debbie Dillon*pastpresident@eastportcivic.org