2022 ECA Committee Chairs


Architecture & Zoning

Jackie Wells

architecture@eastportcivic.org
Communications

Rita Ormasa

communications@eastportcivic.org
Community Beautification and Enhancement
Bumper Moyer
beautification@eastportcivic.org
Eco-Action

Diane Butler
Barbara Beelar

ecoaction@eastportcivic.org
Grants

Nancy Briggs

grants@eastportcivic.org
Membership

Vic Pascoe

membership@eastportcivic.org
NominationsFrieda Wildeynominations@eastportcivic.org
Planning & Major Development
Bill Reichhardt
planandmajordev@eastportcivic.org
Safety
Andre Atkins
Babe Feldman
safety@eastportcivic.org


-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Eastport Civic Association
P.O. Box 3539
Annapolis, MD 21403
eca@eastportcivic.org
Copyright  © Eastport Civic Association. All rights Reserved.

*term expires December 2022, **term expires December 2023

Committee Chair appointments are for one year.

​​ECA OFFICERS AND Board of Directors


The membership elects the Board of Directors and officers who oversee the activities and budget of the civic association.

Board officers are elected for a one-year term. Board Members serve a two-year term.


Officers 2022


PresidentBill Reichhardtecapresident@eastportcivic.org 
Vice President
Peter Bittnerecavp@eastportcivic.org
Secretary
Paul Rankinsecretary@eastportcivic.org
Treasurer 
Heidi Hallecktreasurer@eastportcivic.org
Past President
Charles Hernickpastpresident@eastportcivic.org

terms expire in 2022


2022 BOARD ROSTER

Andre Atkins*
board4@eastportcivic.org
Peter Bittner*
ecavp@eastportcivic.org
Bill Borwegen**
board3@eastportcivic.org
Joe Donahue**
board5@eastportcivic.org
Charles Hernick*
pastpresident@eastportcivic.org
Paul Rankin*
board1@eastportcivic.org
Bill Reichhardt**
ecapresident@eastportcivic.org​
Mary Ann Riley**
board1@eastportcivic.org
Jackie Wells*
board2@eastportcivic.org