*term expires December 2019; **term expires December 2020

Committee Chair appointments are for one year.

2019 ECA Committee Chairs


Architecture & Zoning

Ben Goldeen

architecture@eastportcivic.org
Communications

Marie King

communications@eastportcivic.org
Eco-Action

Diane Butler

ecoaction@eastportcivic.org
Grants

Rita Ormasa

grants@eastportcivic.org
Home & Garden Tour 
Mike Leonard
tour@eastportcivic.org
Membership

Vic Pascoe

membership@eastportcivic.org
Planning & Major DevelopmentBill Reichhardtboard3@eastportcivic.org
Safety
TBDsafety@eastportcivic.org


-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Eastport Civic Association
P.O. Box 3539
Annapolis, MD 21403
eca@eastportcivic.org
Copyright  © Eastport Civic Association. All rights Reserved.

​​ECA OFFICERS AND Board of Directors


The membership elects the Board of Directors and officers who oversee the activities and budget of the civic association.


Board officers are elected for a one-year term. Board Members serve a two-year term.


Officers 2019


PresidentDebra Dillonecapresident@eastportcivic.org 
Vice President
Ben Goldeen
ecavp@eastportcivic.org
Secretary
Diane Butler
secretary@eastportcivic.org
Treasurer 
Holly Foster
treasurer@eastportcivic.org

terms expire in 2019


2019 BOARD ROSTER

Peter Bittner**
board1@eastportcivic.org
Jackie Wells**
board2@eastportcivic.org
Bill Reichhardt*
board3@eastportcivic.org
Debbie Dillon**
board4@eastportcivic.org
Pat Shaughnessy**
board5@eastportcivic.org
Judith Billage*
board6@eastportcivic.org
Diane Butler*secretary@eastportcivic.org
Holly Foster*treasurer@eastportcivic.org
Ben Goldeen*ecavp@eastportcivic.org
Vic Pascoe*
pastpresident@eastportcivic.org