*term expires December 2020, **term expires December 2021

Committee Chair appointments are for one year.

2020 ECA Committee Chairs


Architecture & Zoning

Jackie Wells

architecture@eastportcivic.org
Communications

Rita Ormasa

communications@eastportcivic.org
Community Beautification and EnhancementBumper Moyer
beautification@eastportcivic.org
Eco-Action

Diane Butler

ecoaction@eastportcivic.org
Grants

Rita Ormasa

grants@eastportcivic.org
Home & Garden Tour  
tour@eastportcivic.org
Membership

Vic Pascoe

membership@eastportcivic.org
Planning & Major DevelopmentBill Reichhardtboard3@eastportcivic.org
Safety
Charles Hernicksafety@eastportcivic.org


-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Eastport Civic Association
P.O. Box 3539
Annapolis, MD 21403
eca@eastportcivic.org
Copyright  © Eastport Civic Association. All rights Reserved.

​​ECA OFFICERS AND Board of Directors


The membership elects the Board of Directors and officers who oversee the activities and budget of the civic association.

Board officers are elected for a one-year term. Board Members serve a two-year term.


Officers 2020


PresidentDebra Dillonecapresident@eastportcivic.org 
Vice President
Pat Shaughnessyecavp@eastportcivic.org
Secretary
Mary Ann Rileysecretary@eastportcivic.org
Treasurer 
Charles Hernick
treasurer@eastportcivic.org

terms expire in 2020


2019 BOARD ROSTER

Peter Bittner*
board1@eastportcivic.org
Jackie Wells*
board2@eastportcivic.org
Bill Reichhardt**
board3@eastportcivic.org
Debbie Dillon*
ecapresident@eastportcivic.org​
Mary Ann Riley**
board5@eastportcivic.org
Frieda Wildey**
board6@eastportcivic.org
Rita Ormasa*board4@eastportcivic.org
Charles Hernick**treasurer@eastportcivic.org
Pat Shaughnessy*ecavp@eastportcivic.org