Committee Chair appointments are for one year.

  *Board term expires December 2019; Officer term expires December 2018

**Board term expires December 2018; Officer term expires December 2018

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Eastport Civic Association
P.O. Box 3539
Annapolis, MD 21403
eca@eastportcivic.org
Copyright  © Eastport Civic Association. All rights Reserved.

2018 ECA Committee Chairs


Architecture & Zoning

Ben Goldeen

architecture@eastportcivic.org
Communications

Marie King

communications@eastportcivic.org
Eco-Action

Diane Butler

ecoaction@eastportcivic.org
Grants

Debbie Dillon

grants@eastportcivic.org
Home & Garden Tour 
Mike Leonard
grants@eastportcivic.org
Membership

Jane Lawrence

membership@eastportcivic.org
SafetyDaniel Orrsafety@eastportcivic.org


​​ECA Board of Directors


The membership elects the Board of Directors and officers who oversee the activities and budget of the civic association.


Board officers are elected for a one-year term. Board Members serve a two-year term.



2018 Board Roster

​​

Board PositionBoard MemberECA Email Address

President

Vic Pascoe*

ecapresident@eastportcivic.org 

Vice President

Diane Butler*

ecavp@eastportcivic.org

Secretary

Jackie Wells**

secretary@eastportcivic.org

Treasurer

Debbie Dillon**

treasurer@eastportcivic.org

Board Member

Judith Billage
term expires Dec 2019

board1@eastportcivic.org

Board Member

Daniel Orr

term expires Dec 2018

board 2@eastportcivic.org

Board Member

Holly Foster

term expires Dec 2019

board3@eastportcivic.org

Board Member

Ben Goldeen

term expires Dec 2018

board4@eastportcivic.org

Board Member

Pat Shaughnessy

term expires Dec 2018

board5@eastportcivic.org

Immediate Past President

Marcia Marshall

​pastpresident@eastportcivic.org